互联网最佳浏览效果,建议使用 Chromefirefox

协会宗旨暨简介

在地球村的概念中,「艺术、文化与创意」已是共通的语言,如何让占有全球四分之一人口的华人尽情挥洒其创意,升华其五千年底蕴的文化内涵,成为承载新兴产业摇篮-文化产业,乃势之所趋,刻不容缓的课题。

中华博艺文化协会,诚如其名,目的在于希望透过各种方式,将渊远广博的中华文化,介绍并发扬推广至各个地域。举凡协办文化艺术展会、展演、参与、赞助文创艺术活动、举办文化艺术相关研讨会、接受政府机构及民间团体之委办事项、及其他有关达成本会宗旨之活动皆为本会首要顾念。

观之当今社会发展、经济成长及物质生活达到一定水平后,精神生活需求就随之产生。而精神生活需要文化来充实,因此利用文化底蕴开创新产品或新服务,满足大众精神上的需要,是一个非常重要的议题。

「文化」,乃生活经验的累积,经内化与外延的产物,一群跨各界领域的成员,本于对中华文化艺术的热忱,希冀借由各界资源之整合,挹注新的活水源头,接轨全球化的的文化产业浪潮,中华博艺文化协会应运而生。

Browser download: Chrome / firefox

BOYI CULTURE ASSOCIATION

Nowadays, “art, culture and originality” has become a common language of human living in the global village.  As for the Chinese who represent about a quarter of the global  population with a historical heritage of five thousand years, it is pressing and significant to industrialize and prosper the Chinese culture.

Thus, we are committed to the diffusion and transmission of the profound Chinese culture around the globe. For this purpose, we will provide assistance to cultural exhibitions, hold seminars, accept commissions of government authorities or non-governmental organizations and sponsor or participate in other cultural activities.

With social development and economic improvement, the spiritual needs of people arise. Since culture is a key component of spiritual life, it becomes an important issue to take advantage of cultural heritage to develop new products and services tosatisfy popular spiritual demands.

The basis of culture is the accumulation of life experience of  human. Thus, we are working on finding and inputting new elements while integrating all kinds of resources. And our people who come from different areas and industries devote themselves to the globalization of culture industry with their enthusiasm of Chinese culture.